subpage banner

Press Releases

Changes to Board Members of the Singapore Totalisator Board

29 May 2020

1. The Minister for Finance has appointed two new members and re-appointed a member to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (“Tote Board”). The appointments will take effect from 1 June 2020. The new Board Members are:

Ms Penny Goh
Senior Advisor
Allen & Gledhill

Mr Neo Sing Hwee
Managing Director and Head of Operations, System & Control
Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd

Brief write-ups of the new Board Members are attached at Annex A (icon_pdf332 KB).

2. The re-appointed Board Member is:

Mrs Fang Ai Lian
Far East Organization

3. The Ministry of Finance and Tote Board welcome the new members, and would like to express their appreciation to retiring member, Ms Anita Fam, whose current term ends on 31 May 2020, for her invaluable contributions to the Board.

4. The list of Board Members for Tote Board effective from 1 June 2020 is at Annex B (icon_pdf109 KB).


Issued by Ministry of Finance 
29 May 2020 


Related articles