subpage banner


Key development milestones

1963MOF restructured into: Treasury Division & Economic Development Division
1972MOF restructured into: Budget Division, Development Division and Revenue Division
1979Development Division of the MOF reconstituted as the Ministry of Trade and Industry
1983MOF restructured into: Budget Division, Revenue Division and Public Service Divisions
1994Transfer of Public Service Division from MOF to Prime Minister's Office
1998Budget and Revenue Divisions merged as MOF

Our homes through the years

Up to 1960Empress Place Government Offices
1960-78Fullerton Building
1978-87CPF Building at Robinson Road
1987-97Treasury Building at Anson Road
1997The Treasury at High Street