subpage banner

Press Releases

Accounting And Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) - Changes To Board Members And Re-Appointment of Chief Executive

30 Mar 2011

    The Minister for Finance has re-appointed four members to the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority Board (ACRA) Board. Ms Juthika Ramanathan has also been re-appointed as the Chief Executive of ACRA. These members will serve a two year term on the ACRA Board. The appointments will take effect from 1 April 2011.

2. The re-appointed members are:

  • Dr Andrew Khoo
    Assistant Managing Director,
    Policy, Risk and Surveillance Group
    Monetary Authority of Singapore
  • Ms Chua Geok Wah
    Accountant-General's Department
  • Ms Kristin Elizabeth Paulson
    Director, Energy Policy for ASEAN
    GE Energy
  • Ms Juthika Ramanathan
    Chief Executive
    Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

3. The Ministry of Finance and ACRA Board would like to express their appreciation to Mr Olivier Lim, Chief Financial Officer of CapitaLand Limited, who has retired from the ACRA Board after serving three years and seven months on the Board.

4. The Board comprises 15 members and the list of members is at Annex A (icon_pdf95 KB).