Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Board Members (Effective from 1 April 2011)

Chairman:

Ms Chan Lai Fung
 Permanent Secretary (Finance) (Performance)
 Ministry of Finance

Members:

Ms Juthika Ramanathan
 Chief Executive
 Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

3 Dr Andrew Khoo
Assistant Managing Director,
Policy, Risk and Surveillance Group
Monetary Authority of Singapore

4 Ms Chua Geok Wah Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department

Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara Head, Portfolio Management & Co-Head, Singapore Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited

6 Mr Gerard Ee Hock Kim Vice President Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore (ICPAS) Council

7 Ms Kristin Elizabeth Paulson Director, Energy Policy for ASEAN GE Energy

8 Mr Kon Yin TongPartnerFoo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP

9 Mr Lam Yi Young
 Chief Executive Officer
 Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

10 Mr Lawrence Kwan

Chairman Singapore Association of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (SAICSA)

11 Mr Ong Yew Huat Executive Chairman Ernst and Young LLP

- 12 Professor Pang Yang Hoong
 Vice Provost (Undergraduate)
 Dean, School of Accountancy
 Singapore Management University
- 13 Mr Sitoh Yih PinChairmanNexia TS Public Accounting Corporation
- 14 Mr Thean Lip Ping Consultant KhattarWong
- 15 Mr Yap Chee Keong Company Director