subpage banner

Press Releases

Appointment Of Board Members To The Singapore Totalisator Board

30 Mar 2012

1.   The Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance has appointed two new board members to the Singapore Totalisator Board ("Tote Board").

2.   The new appointments will take effect from 1 April 2012 and the two new board members are:

  • Mr Moses Lee
    Commissioner of Inland Revenue
  • Mrs Tan Ching Yee
    Permanent Secretary (Health), w.e.f 1 April 2012

A brief write-up of the new members is attached at Annex A (icon_pdf130 KB).

3.   The Ministry of Finance and Tote Board welcome the new Board members and would like to express their appreciation to Ms Yong Ying-I who will retire from the Board after serving five years three months on the Board.

4.   The list of Tote Board board members is at Annex B (icon_pdf96 KB).


Issued by Ministry of Finance
30 March 2012