Singapore Totalisator Board ("Tote Board") Board Members (Effective from 1 April 2012)

Chairman:

Mr Bobby Chin Yoke Choong ChairmanSingapore Totalisator Board

Members:

- 2 Mr Moses Lee Commissioner of Inland Revenue Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
- Mr Chan Heng Kee
 Permanent Secretary
 Ministry of Community Development, Youth & Sports
- 4 Mrs Tan Ching Yee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Health
- 5 Mr Patrick Lee Kwok Kie Executive Chairman Sing Lun Holdings Ltd
- 6 Ms Chew Gek KhimDeputy ChairmanTan Chin Tuan Foundation
- 7 Mr Cheah Kim Teck Chief Executive Officer - Group Motor Operations Jardine Cycle & Carriage Ltd
- 8 Mr Kon Yin TongPartnerFoo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP
- 9 Dr Mary Ann TsaoPresidentTsao Foundation, Singapore
- 10 Mr Michael Palmer Member of Parliament for Punggol East SMC

Partner Harry Elias Partnership LLP

- Brigadier-General (NS) Ang Aik Hwang, Gary Deputy Secretary (Policy)Ministry of Defence
- 12 Mr Ng Wai Choong Deputy Secretary (Policy) Ministry of Finance