subpage banner

Press Releases

Re-Appointments to The Singapore Accountancy Commission (SAC)

30 Mar 2021
The Minister for Finance has re-appointed Mr Chaly Mah, Chairman of Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd, as Chairman of the Singapore Accountancy Commission (SAC). The Minister for Finance has also re-appointed eleven members to the SAC. These appointments will be in effect from 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2023.

2     The Ministry of Finance and the SAC would also like to express our appreciation to retiring member, Mr Sim Guan Seng, for his invaluable contributions to the SAC.

3     The SAC comprises 12 members, including the Chairman. The full list of SAC members, with effect from 1 April 2021, can be found in the Annex.

Issued by:
Ministry of Finance
30 March 2021