Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board) (Effective from 1 June 2018)

Chairman:

 Mr Moses Lee Kim Poo Singapore Totalisator Board

Members:

- 2 Mr Chan Heng Kee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Health
- Mr Chew Hock Yong
 Permanent Secretary
 Ministry of Social and Family Development
- 4 Ms Anita Fam
- 5 Mrs Fang Ai LianAdvisorFar East Organisation
- 6 Mr Linus Goh Ti Liang Head, Global Commercial Banking OCBC Bank
- 7 Mr Ng Soo Nam Managing Director & Head of Asian Equities Threadneedle Investments Singapore (Pte) Limited
- 8 Mr Thali Koattiath Udairam
 Group Chief Operating Officer
 Sheares Healthcare Management
- 9 Mr Yee Ping YiDeputy Secretary (Planning)Ministry of Finance
- 10 Ms Yeoh Chee YanPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Culture, Community & Youth
- 11 Colonel Yew Chee Leung
 Commander 25th Division and Chief Armour Officer
 Singapore Armed Forces
 Ministry of Defence