Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board) (Effective from 1 January 2015)

Chairman:

 Mr Moses Lee Kim Poo Singapore Totalisator Board

Members:

- 2 Mr Linus Goh Ti Liang Head, Global Commercial Banking OCBC Bank
- 3 Mr Kon Yin TongPartnerFoo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP
- 4 Mr Patrick Lee Kwok Kie Executive Chairman Sing Lun Holdings Ltd
- 5 Mr Ng Soo Nam Managing Director & Head of Asian Equities Threadneedle Investments Singapore (Pte) Limited
- 6 Mr Thali Koattiath Udairam Group Chief Executive Officer Eastern Health Alliance
- 7 Mr Chan Heng Kee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Social & Family Development
- 8 Brigadier-General Tan Kok Ming Desmond Director, Joint Operations & Planning Directorate Ministry of Defence
- 9 Mrs Tan Ching Yee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Health
- 10 Ms Yeoh Chee YanPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Culture, Community & Youth
- 11 Mr Ng Wai Choong
 Deputy Secretary (Policy)
 Ministry of Finance