APPENDIX

Composition of the Pro-Tem Singapore Accountancy Council

| S/N | Name | Designation |
|----------------|------------------------|---|
| Chairman | | |
| 1. | Mr. Bobby Chin | Chairman Tote Board (Singapore Totalisator Board) |
| <u>Members</u> | | |
| 2. | Ms. Christina Ong | Partner Allen & Gledhill LLP |
| 3. | Mr. Danny Teoh | Managing Partner KPMG LLP |
| 4. | Dr. Ernest Kan | President Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore |
| 5. | Mr. Hiew Yoon Khong | Chief Executive Officer Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd |
| 6. | Mr. John Palmer | Chairman The Toronto International Leadership Centre for Financial Sector Supervision |
| 7. | Ms. Juthika Ramanathan | Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority |
| 8. | Ms. Leong Wai Leng | Chief Financial Officer Temasek Holdings (Pte) Ltd |
| 9. | Ms. Oon Kum Loon | Independent Director Keppel Corporation Limited |
| 10. | Mr. Quek Suan Kiat | Country Manager & Chief Operating Officer Barclays Bank PLC |
| 11. | Professor Tan Hun Tong | Director Centre for Accounting & Auditing Research, Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University |