Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Board Members (Effective from 1 April 2018)

Chairman :

1 Mrs Tan Ching Yee Permanent Secretary (Finance) Ministry of Finance

Members :

- 2 Ms Ameera Ashraf Partner and Head of Competition & Regulatory Practice WongPartnership LLP
- 3 Mr Adrian Chan Partner Lee & Lee Advocates & Solicitors
- 4 Ms Chandra Mallika Managing Director/ Chief Operating Officer Asia Pacific Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch
- 5 Mr Ho Meng Kit Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 6 Mr Lee Wai Fai Group Chief Financial Officer United Overseas Bank Ltd
- 7 Mr Max Loh Khum Whai Managing Partner, ASEAN and Singapore Ernst & Young
- 8 Mr Paul Lee Managing Partner RSM Singapore
- 9 Mr Kevin Wong Advocate and Solicitor
- 10 Mr Bruce Liang Chief Executive Officer Integrated Health Information Systems (IHiS) Pte Ltd and Chief Information Officer Ministry of Health (MOH)

- 11 Professor Tan Cheng Han Professor of Law, Faculty of Law National University of Singapore
- 12 Mr Tham Sai Choy Chartered Accountant
- 13 Mr Muhammad Hidhir Bin Abdul MajidPrincipal District JudgeFamily Justice Courts
- Mr Lee Boon Ngiap
 Assistant Managing Director
 Capital Markets Group
 Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 15 Mr Ong Khiaw Hong Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority Board
- 16 Mr Ow Fook ChuenAccountant GeneralAccountant General's Department