# Annex A

#### Accounting Standards Council (Effective from 1 November 2019)

### Chairman

1. Mr Kevin Kwok Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman Singapore Exchange

#### Chairman-Designate

 Mr Quek See Tiat Former Deputy Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore

## **Deputy Chairman**

 Mr Cheung Pui Yuen Chief Executive Officer Deloitte & Touche LLP

#### Members

- 4. Ms Cheng Ai Phing Independent Director Fortune REIT
- 5. Mr Choo Chek Siew Former Group Chief Financial Officer ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited
- Mr Goh Swee Hong Partner, Audit RSM Chio Lim LLP
- Dr Keung Ching Tung Associate Professor Department of Accounting NUS Business School National University of Singapore
- 8. Mr Shekaran Krishnan Partner, Assurance Ernst & Young LLP
- Mr Marcus Lam Partner, Head of Assurance PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

- 10. Dr Ang Hak Seng Deputy Secretary Commissioner of Charities Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
- 11. Mr Lim Cheng Khai Executive Director Capital Markets Intermediaries Department II Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 12. Mr Lim Zhi Yang Registrar Registry of Societies Ministry of Home Affairs
- 13. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 14. Mr Ow Fook Chuen Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department