Accounting Standards Council (Effective from 30 August 2018)

S/n	Name	Designation
Chairman		
1	Mr Kevin Kwok	Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman Singapore Exchange
Deputy Chairman		
2	Mr Cheung Pui Yuen	Deputy Managing Partner (Operations) Deloitte & Touche LLP
Members		
3	Mr Chan Hon Chew	Chief Financial Officer Keppel Corporation Limited
4	Ms Cheng Ai Phing	Independent Director Fortune REIT
5	Mr Choo Chek Siew	Group Chief Financial Officer ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited
6	Dr Choo Teck Min	Associate Professor, Division of Accounting Nanyang Business School Nanyang Technological University
7	Mr Shekaran Krishnan	Partner, Assurance Ernst & Young LLP
8	Mr Marcus Lam	Partner, Head of Assurance PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
9	Mr Andrew Lim	Group Chief Financial Officer CapitaLand Limited
10	Mr Yeo Ek Khuan	Assistant Honorary Treasurer Association of Small and Medium Enterprises
11	Mr Yeo Wico	Partner Allen & Gledhill LLP
12	Dr Ang Hak Seng	Deputy Secretary Commissioner of Charities Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
13	Mr Lim Zhi Yang	Registrar, Registry of Societies Ministry of Home Affairs
14	Mr Lim Cheng Khai	Executive Director Capital Markets and Intermediaries Department II Monetary Authority of Singapore
15	Mr Ong Khiaw Hong	Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
16	Mr Ow Fook Chuen	Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department