Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Board Members (Effective from 1 April 2012)

Chairman :

1 Ms Lim Soo Hoon Permanent Secretary (Finance)(Performance) Ministry of Finance

Members :

- 2 Ms Juthika Ramanathan Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 3 Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet Company Director
- 4 Dr Andrew Khoo Assistant Managing Director (Markets & Investment) Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 5 Ms Chua Geok Wah Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department
- 6 Professor Ho Yew Kee Vice-Dean (Finance and Administration) NUS Business School
- 7 Ms Kristin Elizabeth Paulson Director, Energy Policy for ASEAN GE Energy
- 8 Mr Lawrence Kwan Chairman Singapore Association of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (SAICSA)
- 9 Mr Lee Kim Shin Partner Allen & Gledhill LLP
- 10 Mr Ong Yew Huat Executive Chairman Ernst and Young LLP
- 11 Mr Sajjad Akhtar Managing Partner / Head of Financial Advisory Services PKF-CAP LLP
- 12 Mr Thean Lip Ping Senior Consultant RHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLP

- 13 Mr Yap Chee Keong Company Director
- 14 Mr Yeoh Oon Jin Partner and Head of Assurance PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
- 15. Mr Ong Wee Kiat Philip Director (Environmental Policy) Ministry of the Environment & Water Resources