## Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board) Board Members (Effective from 1 January 2013)

## Chairman :

1 Mr Moses Lee Chairman Singapore Totalisator Board

## Members :

- 2 Ms Chew Gek Khim Deputy Chairman Tan Chin Tuan Foundation
- 3 Mr Kon Yin Tong Partner Foo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP
- 4 Mr Linus Goh Ti Liang Head, Global Commercial Banking OCBC Bank
- 5 Mr Patrick Lee Kwok Kie Executive Chairman Sing Lun Holdings Ltd
- 6 BG Chia Choon Hoong Commander, 9th Singapore Division/Chief Infantry Officer Singapore Armed Forces, Ministry of Defence
- 7 Mr Chan Heng Kee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Social and Family Development
- 8 Mrs Tan Ching Yee Permanent Secretary Ministry of Health
- 9 Ms Yeoh Chee Yan
  Permanent Secretary
  Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
- 10 Mr Ng Wai Choong Deputy Secretary (Policy) Ministry of Finance