## Annex

## **Board Members of the Singapore Accountancy Commission**

S/N	Name	Designation	
<u>Chairman</u>			
1.	Mr. Michael Lim	Chairman	
		Land Transport Authority	
		Nomura Singapore Limited	
<u>Members</u>			
2.	Mr. Chan Hon Chew	Senior Vice President Finance	
		Singapore Airlines Ltd	
3.	Mr. Chng Lay Chew	Chief Financial Officer	
		Singapore Exchange	
4.	Ms. Rachel Eng	Managing Partner	
		WongPartnership LLP	
5.	Dr. Ernest Kan	Chief of Operations (Clients & Markets)	
		Deloitte & Touche LLP;	
		President	
		Institute of Certified Public Accountants of	
		Singapore	
6.	Mr. Kon Yin Tong	Managing Partner	
		Foo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP	
7.	Mr. Paul Lee	Managing Partner	
		RSM Chio Lim LLP	
8.	Ms. Leong Wai Leng	Chief Financial Officer	
		Temasek Holdings (Pte) Ltd	
9.	Mrs. Deborah Ong	Assurance Partner, Risk and Quality Leader	

		PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP;
		Immediate Past Divisional President of CPA Australia
10.	Mr. Quek Suan Kiat	Country Manager & Chief Operating Officer Barclays Bank PLC Singapore
11.	Mr. Tham Sai Choy	Managing Partner KPMG LLP
12.	Prof Gillian Yeo	Professor of Accountancy and Interim Dean College of Business Nanyang Business School Nanyang Technological University
13.	Mr. Uantchern Loh	Chief Executive Singapore Accountancy Commission (ex-officio)
14.	Mr. Kenneth Yap Yew Choh	Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ex-officio)