Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Board (Effective from 1 April 2013)

Chairman:

1. Ms Lim Soo Hoon
Permanent Secretary (Finance)(Performance), Ministry of Finance

Members:

- Mr Kenneth Yap Yew Choh
 Chief Executive, Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 3. Ms Chua Geok Wah Accountant-General's Department
- 4. Mr Ho Meng Kit Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Business Federation
- Professor Ho Yew Kee
 Vice-Dean (Finance and Administration), NUS Business School
- 6. Mr Lawrence Kwan Chairman, Singapore Association of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (SAICSA)
- 7. Mr Lee Chuan Teck Assistant Managing Director, Capital Markets Group, Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 8. Mr Lee Kim Shin Partner, Allen & Gledhill Corporate LLP
- Mr Alan Nisbet Company Director
- Mr Philip Ong Wee Kiat
 Deputy Chief Executive Officer, National Research Foundation
- 11. Mr Ong Yew Huat Company Director
- Mr Sajjad Akhtar
 Managing Partner, PKF-CAP LLP
- 13. Professor Tan Cheng Han Professor, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore
- 14. Mr Yap Chee Keong Executive Director, The Straits Trading Company Limited
- 15. Mr Yeoh Oon Jin Executive Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP