Singapore Totalisator Board (Tote Board) (Effective from 1 January 2020)

Chairman:

 Mr Moses Lee Kim Poo Singapore Totalisator Board

Members:

- 2 Dr Ang Seng Bin Head and Senior Consultant Family Physician Menopause Unit and Family Medicine Service KK Women's and Children's Hospital
- 3 Mr Chew Hock YongPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Social and Family Development
- 4 Ms Anita FamPresidentNational Council of Social Service
- 5 Mrs Fang Ai LianAdvisorFar East Organisation
- 6 Mr Hou Wey Fook Chief Investment Officer DBS Bank Ltd
- COL Narayanan Letchumanan
 Director (Resilience and Engagement Division)
 Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
- 8 Mr Ng How Yue Permanent Secretary (Health Development) Ministry of Health
- 9 Ms Tan Gee KeowPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Culture, Community & Youth
- 10 Mrs Mildred TanChairmanNational Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre
- 11 Mr Yee Ping Yi Deputy Secretary (Planning) Ministry of Finance