Annex B

Singapore Accountancy Commission (Effective from 1 April 2019)

Chairman

1. Mr Chaly Mah (马志强) Former Chief Executive Officer Deloitte Asia Pacific

Members

- 2. Mr Ramlee Bin Buang Independent Director Far East Orchid Limited
- Mr Mustaza Bin Kassim Country Head and Chief Representative Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
- Mr Kon Yin Tong (官荣堂) President Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants
- Mr Sushil Nair Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Co-Head of Corporate Restructuring & Workout Practice Drew & Napier LLC
- Professor Pang Yang Hoong (房映芬) Senior Advisor to Singapore Management University President Singapore Management University
- 7. Mr Steven Phan (潘瑞鑫) Former Area Managing Partner, Asia Pacific EY
- 8. Mr Sim Guan Seng (沈元成) Managing Partner Baker Tilly TFW
- 9. Ms Teo Lay Lim (张丽琳) Senior Managing Director Accenture
- 10. Mr Philip Yuen (袁有仁) Chairman Deloitte Singapore
- 11. Mr Evan Law (罗耀光) Chief Executive Singapore Accountancy Commission

- 12. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong (王侨峰) Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 13. Mr Yee Ping Yi (余秉义) Deputy Secretary (Planning) Ministry of Finance