# <u>Annex B</u>

## Accounting Standards Council (Effective from 16 November 2020)

## Chairman

 Mr Quek See Tiat Former Deputy Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore

### **Deputy Chairman**

2. Mr Cheung Pui Yuen Chief Executive Officer Deloitte & Touche LLP

### Members

- 3. Ms Cheng Ai Phing Independent Director Fortune REIT
- 4. Mr Choo Chek Siew Former Group Chief Financial Officer ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited
- 5. Mr Goh Swee Hong Partner, Audit RSM Chio Lim LLP
- Dr Keung Ching Tung Associate Professor Department of Accounting NUS Business School National University of Singapore
- 7. Mr Shekaran Krishnan Partner, Assurance Ernst & Young LLP
- Mr Marcus Lam Partner, Head of Assurance PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
- Mr Desmond Chin Commissioner of Charities Executive Director of the Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations

Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth

- 10. Mr Teo Kok Ming Executive Director Banking Department III Monetary Authority of Singapore
- 11. Mr Lim Zhi Yang Registrar Registry of Societies Ministry of Home Affairs
- 12. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 13. Mr Ow Fook Chuen Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department
- 14. Ms Koh Kah Sek Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer Far East Organization