Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Board Members (Effective from 1 April 2019)

Chairman:

1 Mrs Tan Ching YeePermanent Secretary (Finance)Ministry of Finance

Members:

- 2 Ms Ameera Ashraf Partner and Head of Competition & Regulatory Practice WongPartnership LLP
- 3 Mr Adrian ChanPartnerLee & Lee Advocates & Solicitors
- 4 Ms Chandra Mallika Managing Director/ Chief Operating Officer Asia Pacific Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch
- 5 Mr Ho Meng Kit Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 6 Ms Lai Chin YeeFinance DirectorQian Hu Corporation Ltd
- 7 Mr Max Loh Khum Whai Managing Partner, ASEAN and Singapore Ernst & Young
- 8 Mr Paul Lee Managing Partner RSM Singapore
- 9 Mr Kevin Wong Advocate and Solicitor
- 10 Mr Bruce Liang
 Chief Executive Officer
 Integrated Health Information Systems (IHiS) Pte Ltd and
 Chief Information Officer
 Ministry of Health (MOH)

- 11 Professor Tan Cheng Han Professor of Law, Faculty of Law National University of Singapore
- 12 Mr Tham Sai Choy Chartered Accountant
- 13 Mr Muhammad Hidhir Bin Abdul Majid Principal District Judge Family Justice Courts
- Mr Ong Khiaw HongChief ExecutiveAccounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority Board
- 16 Mr Ow Fook ChuenAccountant GeneralAccountant General's Department