Annex A

Singapore Totalisator Board Board Members

Chairman

Mr Bobby Chin Yoke Choong Chairman Tote Board

Mr Cheah Kim Teck CEO Jardine Cycle & Carriage

Ms Chew Gek Khim
Deputy Chairman
Tan Chin Tuan Foundation

Mr Kon Yin Tong
Partner
Foo Kon Tan Grant Thornton

Mr Patrick Lee Kwok Kie Executive Chairman Sing Lun Holdings Ltd

Mr Ng Wai Choong Deputy Secretary (Policy) Ministry of Finance

Mr Niam Chiang Meng Permanent Secretary Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports

Mr Sin Boon Ann Member of Parliament (Tampines GRC)

BG(NS) Ravinder Singh DS (Technology) MINDEF Ms Yong Ying-I Permanent Secretary Ministry of Health

Dr Mary Ann Tsao President Tsao Foundation Singapore