Annex A

Board of Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore

(With effect from 1 May 2025)

Chairman:

1 Mr Lai Chung Han 黎忠汉 Permanent Secretary (Finance) Ministry of Finance

Members:

- 2 Mr Ow Fook Chuen 区福全 Commissioner of Inland Revenue / Chief Executive Officer Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
- 3 Dr Chia Tai Tee 谢大地 Board Director UOB Group
- 4 Mr Fazli Mansor Co-founder and Director ISGN Ventures Pte Ltd
- 5 Mr Sarjit Singh Gill Senior Counsel / Senior Partner Shook Lin & Bok LLP
- 6 Ms Lee Yan Hong 李映虹 Managing Director & Head of Group Human Resources DBS Bank Ltd
- 7 Mr Ngiam Shih Chun 严世俊 Deputy Secretary (Policy) Ministry of Home Affairs
- 8 Mr Seah Chin Siong 谢劲松 Chairman iShine Cloud Limited
- 9 Mr Darren Tan Siew Peng 陈首平 Chief Finance and Risk Officer Green Climate Fund

- 10 Mr Wong Kim Yin 黄锦贤 Group President & Chief Executive Officer Sembcorp Industries Ltd
- 11 Ms Woo Li Fern 胡丽芬 Former National Head of Governance, Risk and Compliance Services, and Sector Head of Life Sciences KPMG China