## **Board of Singapore Totalisator Board**

(With effect from 1 January 2024)

## Chairman:

1 Mrs Mildred Tan 沈明媚 Chairman Singapore Totalisator Board

## Members:

- 2 A/Prof Ang Seng Bin 洪圣明副教授 Head & Senior Consultant, Menopause Unit, Senior Consultant, Family Medicine Service, and Advisor, KK Menopause Centre KK Women's and Children's Hospital
- 3 Mrs Penny Goh 李育嬋 Senior Advisor Allen & Gledhill LLP
- 4 Mr Hou Wey Fook 侯伟福 Chief Investment Officer DBS Bank Ltd
- 5 Mr Aubeck Kam 甘泽铨
  Permanent Secretary
  Ministry of Social and Family Development, and
  Permanent Secretary (Home Affairs Development)
  Ministry of Home Affairs
- 6 Brigadier-General Narayanan Letchumanan 乐楚曼南 Singapore Armed Forces
- 7 Mr Neo Sing Hwee 梁成辉 Partner, Consulting Ernst & Young Advisory Pte Ltd
- 8 Mr Ng How Yue 黄好游 Permanent Secretary (Health Development) Ministry of Health
- 9 Ms Teoh Zsin Woon 张静文 Permanent Secretary Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth [from 1 January 2024], and Permanent Secretary (Development) Public Service Division
- 10 Mr Kevin Shum 岑景祺 Deputy Secretary (Planning) Ministry of Finance