## **Board of Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority**

(Effective from 1 July 2022)

## Chairman:

1 Mr Ong Chong Tee (王宗智) Chairman Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

## Members:

- 2 Ms Ameera Ashraf Partner and Head of Antitrust & Competition Practice WongPartnership LLP
- 3 Mr Glen Francis (冯杰伦) Board Advisor 1CloudHub Pte Ltd
- 4 Ms Lai Chin Yee (黎静仪) Finance Director Qian Hu Corporation Limited
- 5 Mr Lam Yi Young (蓝一洋) Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 6 Ms Catherine Lee (李家仪) Independent Director Far East Hospitality Trust
- 7 Mr Paul Lee (李成名) Managing Partner RSM Chio Lim LLP
- 8 Ms Lock Yin Mei (骆莹玫) Partner Allen & Overy LLP
- 9 Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky (沙烈 巴马基) Audit & Assurance Leader, Singapore and Regional Managing Partner, Audit & Assurance, Southeast Asia Deloitte & Touche LLP
- 10 Mr Muhammad Hidhir Bin Abdul Majid (莫哈默.希迪尔 (Muhammad Hidhir)) Principal District Judge and Principal Director (Strategic Planning and Research Division) Family Justice Courts
- 11 Mr Ong Khiaw Hong (王侨峰) Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 12 Mr Ow Fook Chuen (区福全) Accountant-General

Accountant-General's Department

13 Mr Kevin Wong (王兴宁) Non-Executive Company Director