Singapore Accountancy Commission (Effective from 1 June 2022)

Chairman

1. Mr Chaly Mah (马志强) Chairman Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd

Members

2. Mr Evan Law (罗耀光) Chief Executive Singapore Accountancy Commission

3. Mr Mustaza Bin Kassim **Chief Operating Officer** Magnus Energy Group Ltd

4. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong (王侨峰) Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

5. Professor Pang Yang Hoong (房映芬) Professor Emeritus and Professor of Accounting Singapore Management University

6. Mr Philip Yuen (袁有仁) Chairman Deloitte Singapore

7. Mr Ramlee Bin Buang Chairman 1FSS Pte Ltd

8. Mr Steven Phan (潘瑞鑫) Former Area Managing Partner, Asia Pacific

Ernst & Young

9. Mr Sushil Nair Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Co-Head of Corporate Restructuring & Workout Practice Drew & Napier LLC

10. Ms Teo Lay Lim (张丽琳) Chief Executive Officer SPH Media Group

11. Mr Teo Ser Luck (张思乐) President Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

12. Mr Yee Ping Yi (余秉义)

Deputy Secretary (Planning) Ministry of Finance