Board of Singapore Totalisator Board (Effective from 1 January 2023)

Chairman:

Mrs Mildred TanChairmanSingapore Totalisator Board

Members:

Dr Ang Seng Bin Head, Senior Consultant and Family Physician Family Medicine Service and Menopause Unit KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Mrs Penny GohSenior AdvisorAllen & Gledhill LLP

4 Mr Hou Wey Fook Chief Investment Officer DBS Bank Ltd

Mr Aubeck KamPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Social and Family Development

- 6 Colonel Narayanan Letchumanan Singapore Armed Forces
- 7 Mr Neo Sing Hwee Partner Ernst & Young Advisory Pte Ltd
- 8 Mr Ng How Yue Permanent Secretary (Health Development) Ministry of Health
- 9 Ms Tan Gee KeowPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Culture, Community & Youth
- Mr Yee Ping YiDeputy Secretary (Planning)Ministry of Finance