Singapore Accountancy Commission (Effective from 1 April 2021)

Chairman

1. Mr Chaly Mah (马志强) Chairman Surbana Jurong Pte Ltd

Members

2. Mr Evan Law (罗耀光)

Chief Executive Singapore Accountancy Commission

3. Mr Kon Yin Tong (官荣堂)

President

Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

4. Mr Mustaza Kassim

Former Country Head – Singapore & Chief Representative Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Singapore Representative Office

5. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong (王侨峰)

Chief Executive

Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

6. Professor Pang Yang Hoong (房映芬)

Senior Advisor to the Singapore Management University President Singapore Management University

7. Mr Philip Yuen (袁有仁)

Chairman

Deloitte Singapore

8. Mr Ramlee Bin Buang

Independent Director

Far East Orchard Limited

9. Mr Steven Phan (潘瑞鑫)

Former Area Managing Partner, Asia Pacific

Ernst & Young

10. Mr Sushil Nair

Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Co-Head of Corporate Restructuring & Workout

Practice

Drew & Napier LLC

11. Ms Teo Lay Lim (张丽琳)

Chairperson

Accenture Singapore

12. Mr Yee Ping Yi (余秉义)

Deputy Secretary (Planning)

Ministry of Finance