<u>Annex A</u>

Accounting Standards Council (Effective from 1 November 2021)

Chairman

 Mr Quek See Tiat Former Deputy Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore

Members

- Mr Desmond Chin Commissioner of Charities Executive Director of the Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
- Mr Eugene Cheng Group Chief Financial Officer Sembcorp Industries Ltd
- 4. Mr Goh Swee Hong Partner, Audit RSM Chio Lim LLP
- 5. Dr Keung Ching Tung Associate Professor Department of Accounting NUS Business School National University of Singapore
- Ms Koh Kah Sek Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer Far East Organization
- Ms Lee Sze Yeng Head of Audit KPMG LLP
- Mr Lin Qinghui Registrar, Registry of Societies Ministry of Home Affairs
- 9. Mr Marcus Lam Executive Chairman PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
- 10. Mr Ong Khiaw Hong Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 11. Mr Ow Fook Chuen Accountant-General

Accountant-General's Department

- 12. Mr Shekaran Krishnan Partner, Assurance Ernst & Young LLP
- 13. Mr Teo Kok Ming Executive Director, Banking Department III Monetary Authority of Singapore