Revised Tax Agreement with Sri Lanka Enters Into Force

1.    The revised Avoidance of Double Taxation Agreement (DTA) between Singapore and the Government of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka entered into force on 31 December 2017. For more information on this DTA, please refer to our press release issued on 4 April 2014.

2.    The full text of the DTA is available on the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore’s (IRAS) website.  

2 January 2018

Best viewed using IE 11, Firefox 27, Chrome 22, and Safari 7 and above
Last Updated on January 02, 2018
© Government of Singapore